Associated Companies

ASSOCIATED COMPANIES WEBSITE ADDRESS
Nishat Mills Limited http://www.nishatmillsltd.com
D. G. Khan Cement Company Limited http://www.dgcement.com/
Lalpir Power Limited http://www.lalpir.com/
Pakgen Power Limited http://www.pakgenpower.com/
Nishat Energy Ltd  
Lalpir Solar Power (Pvt) Limited  
Security General Insurance Company Limited http://www.sgicl.com/
Adamjee Insurance Company Limited http://www.adamjeeinsurance.com
Adamjee Life Assurance Company Limited http://www.adamjeelife.com
MCB Bank Ltd http://www.mcb.com.pk
Hyundai Nishat Motor (Pvt) Ltd http://www.hyundai-nishat.com
Pakistan Aviators & Aviation (Pvt) Limited http://www.pakistanaviators.com/
Nishat Paper Products Company Limited http://www.nishatpaper.com/
Nishat Hotels and Properties Limited http://www.nishathotels.com
Nishat (Raiwind) Hotels and Properties Limited  
Nishat (Gulberg) Hotels and Properties Limited  
Nishat (Aziz Avenue) Hotels and Properties Limited  
Nishat Dairy (Pvt) Limited http://www.nishatdairy.com/
Nishat Hospitality (Pvt) Limited http://www.nishathospitality.com/
Nishat Agriculture Farming (Pvt) Limited  
Nishat Real Estates Development Company (Pvt) Ltd  
Nishat Commodities (Pvt) Limited  
Nishat Developers (Pvt) Ltd  
Emporium Properties (Pvt) Ltd  
Nishat Linen (Pvt) Ltd  
Nishat Agrotech (Pvt) Limited  
Nishat Sutas Dairy Limited  
Golf View Land (Pvt) Limited  
National Investment Trust Limited http://www.nit.com.pk
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited http://www.sngpl.com.pk/
City Builders
City CNG
Sheikh CNG

© Copyright - NISHAT POWER I Last Updated 20th February 2020